Hotel Atlantic
Accueil > Évènements

Eventi

 

Eventi

From Saturday 7 March to Sunday 8 March 2020

Festa delle Cape

 
Wine and food stalls with fish - specialities.

From Saturday 14 March to Sunday 15 March 2020

Festa delle Cape

 
Wine and food stalls with fish - specialities.

Sunday 15 December 2019

Lucio incontra Lucio

 
Quartet di Ronald Harwood Regia di Patrick Rossi Gastaldi con Giuseppe Pambieri, Paola Quattrini Cochi Ponzoni e con Erica Blanc Scene di Fabiana Di Marco Costumi di Teresa Acone Disegno Luci di Mirko Oteri Produzione: Bis Tremila e Compagnia Moliere Una commedia...

From Saturday 28 March to Sunday 29 March 2020

Lignano Boat Show

 
Motorboats and  nautical equipment exhibition. FREE ENTRY  

From Saturday 4 April to Sunday 5 April 2020

Lignano Boat Show

 
Motorboats and  nautical equipment exhibition. FREE ENTRY  

From Friday 24 April to Sunday 3 May 2020

XXXIV Edizione di Lignano in Fiore

 
Traditional spring festival with stalls selling craft and food and wine products.

From Thursday 21 May 2020 to Sunday 24 May 2020

34° Biker Fest International

 
The “Mecca” of national Custom from 21st to 24th  May will be Lignano Sabbiadoro and it will be the meeting point for the best tuners of Italian and European motorbikes with around one hundred unique and unmissable works of art on two wheels.   

Saturday 30 May 2020

Tiziano Ferro TZN 2020

 
TZN 2020 - il tour che segna il grande ritorno di Tiziano Ferro negli stadi. La prima tappa del tour sarà a Lignano Sabbiadoro il 30 maggio 2020 allo Stadio Comunale G. Teghil. I biglietti per i concerti saranno disponibili in anteprima esclusiva per i titolari di carte Intesa...
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5